craft · Halloween · Home-cooking · life-style · lifestyle · October · Pumpkin · Uncategorized

How to | Pumpkin Spiced Irish Cream

untitled

If you haven’t yet figured out, this month has made me a little crazy for pumpkins. As far as pumpkins and happy times go, I pretty much got myself covered.

It occurred to me however that I have not yet made a cocktail inspired by the wonderful superfood. Then I figured, pumpkin spiced Irish cream?! Sounds almost too good too pass up.

So in a bid to try and warm up my cockles with a delicious autumnal alcoholic bevoraaaaj this quickly etched its way to my attempt to do list. The list of ideas I have were things mostly go tits up but I end up trying anyway!

If you too would like to make your own pumpkingly glorious liquid gold, listen up…

To start, your going to need the following items:-

– 1 1/2 Irish Whiskey

– 1 tin of condensed milk

– 1 cup heavy cream

– 1 teaspoon coffee granuals

– 2 tablespoons chocolate sauce

– 1 teaspoon vanilla extract

– 3 tablespoons of Pumpkin purée -> Learn how to make your own pumpkin puree here

– 1 teaspoon nutmeg

– 1 teaspoon ginger

– 1 teaspoon cloves

– 1 teaspoon of all spice

– 3 teaspoons of cinnamon

Here comes the most technical instructions in the world, you may have to sit down for this one.

1) Take all your ingredients, blend and pour into your desired bottle.

Phoar. Okay so it wasn’t that hard. In fact it was super easy but it tastes like a lot of hard work went into it. I’d rate this a 9/ 10 for being super delicious.
Remember if you too would like to make this, place in the refrigerator to keep it fresh.

So just enjoy, kick your feet up and relax. I hope everyone’s Fridays are going great. Let me know what fun things your all doing in the comments below! Lots of love,

ndmrl1475018892

One thought on “How to | Pumpkin Spiced Irish Cream

Leave a Reply

