Beauty · clothes · life-style · lifestyle · make-up · makeup · October · Uncategorized

Today’s look

Aloha beauties,

Not a usual post from me today.

I’ve been away from the world of WordPress for a couple of days. Imagine this, you have little energy and you have a million and one things to do, and then you have a mini person who needs your attention 24/7 and then comes the blog. So I am sorry for being so inconsistent. I do try but baby comes first!

Today however is sleep over at nanna’s for minime. Which means trying out new makeup for mama bear, watching ‘the man in the high castle’ and drinking lots of cocoa with a fluffy blanket.

This is the life! I don’t know how I’m going to cope going back into the big bad world of working. I could cry just thinking about it!

Anyway guys, here’s my look for day. I decided to go for a metallic gold/ bronze eye with a purple/ dark red lip. And of course im wearing a cape because it wouldnt be right to leave a cape out of my blog. I bloody love capes.


What are you guys up to today/

tonight? ย let me know in the comments. Lots of Natalie xx

10 thoughts on “Today’s look

Leave a Reply

