Beauty · life-style · lifestyle · Look · make-up · makeup · MOTD · October · todayslook · Uncategorized

Today’s look

Aloha Beauties,

I hope this blogpost finds you all to be fandabbydosey (love that word.) Since I had a lot of likes from my previous ‘today’s look’ blog I figured I’d post another.

Definitely different to what I usually wear during the autumnal period as it’s more of a summer look.

Instead of dark lips I’ve gone for a ruby red. I’ve swapped my go to under eye shadow line from a copper/ gold to a teal and since the colder weather has decided to play havoc with My skin I’ve attempted to add a layer of freckles to make me look a bit more fresh – because why not?

So here it is, my look for the day.


Thanka for checking out my post you lovely readers you!!

If you like what you’ve read, don’t forget to like and or follow and I’ll see you guys soon,

Lots of love

Natalie

Leave a Reply

