Beauty · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · Look · make-up · makeup · MOTD · new · October · todayslook

Today’s look

Aloha Beauties,

For today’s look I’ve tried to incorporate a rustic red/ yellow under tone to the edges of a smoked eye. I wish I had a better camera and some decent lighting as the pictures just doesn’t do it’s justice. The colours were blended well but my camera isn’t all that great. As you may see from the bottom picture the colour looks quite blocky – if that’s even a word but it was in fact blended.


Also, it’s been a while since I’ve pulled out a purple lip. So I figured why the hell not and I’m loving the outcome.

So here is my look for the day,


Thanks for checking out today’s post, don’t forget to like and or follow.

Lots of love,

Natalie xx

2 thoughts on “Today’s look

Leave a Reply

