Beauty · Blog · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · Look · make-up · makeup · Momsofinstagram · Momswhoblog · MOTD · new · November · Shadowinsurance · Tkmaxx · todayslook · Toofaced · Toofacedmelted · Top

#MOTD

Aloha Beauties,

If you’ve seen my previous post you’ll be aware of my amazing tkmaxx beauty finds. Unbelievably I was amazed to find some TooFaced makeup products.

Clearly, a make of the day had to be created using the items I purchased.

I then decided to give the double crease eyeshadow trend a go and although it needs some work I was quite impressed with the quality of  both TooFaced shadow insurance primer and the shadows from the cat eyes palette. The colour came through easily and all colours blended like a dream.

Here’s how it turned out.


You may also know that I picked up a melted liquid lipstick from tkmaxx aswell. It was definitely a bargain at £5.99 although the colour was a little to vibrant pink for my  pale complexion. Instead I opted for a dark purple lip,(perfect For this time of year) and then applied melted liquid lipstick in ‘frosted’ to the centre of my lips just to soften them.
And that’s my make up of the day. I hope you guys enjoyed. If so please like and or follow.
Lots of love

NatalieCharmaine xx

3 thoughts on “#MOTD

Leave a Reply

