Beauty · Blog · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · Look · Mac · make-up · makeup · Momsofinstagram · Momswhoblog · MOTD · new · November · Sleek · todayslook · Toofaced · Uncategorized

#MOTD


Aloha Beauties,

How is everyone? Are you guys excited for the weekend? As I’m currently on maternity my weekdays and weekends just blend into one. It won’t be long until I have to go back to work and get back in to a routine that will make me live for the weekend.

Today’s been a good day. Cerys stayed over her grandparents, which meant I could clean the entire house and have time to apply my make up of the day – without having to multitask. By multitask I mean, not having to clean the dishes and apply make up with one hand. A few hours away from Cerys is hard but it means I get sh*t done and for that, I am entirely greatful.

So today’s look I decided to practice the cut crease. I first opted for a brown and gold combo but with both colours being shimmer the cut crease wasn’t as intense as I’d hoped. With that in mind I swiftly moved to a shimmering white with a silver undertone. With a mac liquid liner I then lined my look to make it neater and added some black mascara.

For the lips I opted for a dark nude – Mac in shade Taupe.


Excuse  the mum bun. I had little time to do anything magical with my wig for this post. Plus I have gotten a bit too comfortable with this hair style. *mom problems*

What’s your favourite makeup trend? Any lipstick colours you can’t live with out? Let me know in the comments.

As always, thank you for reading.

Lots of love,

NatalieCharmaine xx

Check out my instagram Here

14 thoughts on “#MOTD

  1. Hello,
    Pleasure to meet you and thank you for visiting my blog page and having a follow, I appreciate the support and look forward to reading more blog post from you in the future, I hope that you find my topics to be of interest.

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awh thank you Hun! It’s not without its difficulties. I have to go back to work in a few weeks, I don’t have a clue how I’m going to manage doing my MOTD’s then so I’m making the most of my maternity! Ha your very kind. 😍 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

