Aboutme · Blog · Blogmas · Christmas · December · Facts · favourites · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · List · Momsofinstagram · Momswhoblog · Xmas

My favourites – Christmas edition! 

Aloha beauties, 

I have a post coming up shortly that will show case my all time favourites. However, that’s not very Christmassy is it? So I’ve decided to post my favourite christmasy things. From favourite scent to favourite memory relating to this jolly season, it’s all here. 

So let’s jump straight into it…

Favourite Christmas carol/ song? 

Do they know it’s Christmas – by Band Aid. Such a heart warming song that makes you think about others. 

Favourite food?

Im a massive food lover anyway so pin pointing my favourite is difficult. Around this time of year I eat my body weight in pringles, cheese and chocolate. I have to say though my favourite Christmas food has to be ‘pigs in blankets’. Who ever thought to make these a tradition, I love you. 


Favourite scent? 

I absolutely love the scent of Christmas trees and tinsel. It’s such a distinctive smell that takes you right back to way back when. It’s a scent that reminds me of my childhood and it just genuinely makes me happy. 


Favourite memory?

Opening up my favourite presents thinking they were gifts from santa. I was so naive but it was such a great feeling having so much belief in a fictional character. It all went down hill when I found out the truth! 

Favourite movie? 

The Grinch – possibly the cutest character ever! Dr Seuss is incredible for writing this story. Plus he’s played by my favourite actor, Jim Carrey. I wish I lived in whoville. 

Favourite Christmas makeup?

Every year I buy the same shade of lipstick, mulberry. It’s a dark red, burgundy shade that suits every piece of clothing I pull out in December. 

That’s all from me folks! My favourites – Christmas edition. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading. 

Let me know what your favourites are in the comments below. If you haven’t done so already, please remember to like and or follow. 

And if you get a spare moment, please pop over to my instagram Here

Lots of Christmas love, 

NatalieCharmaine xx 

11 thoughts on “My favourites – Christmas edition! 

Leave a Reply

