Beauty · Blog · Blogmas · Christmas · clothes · December · favourites · Festive · Gift · Gifts · haul · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · List · make-up · makeup · Mother · Outfit · Siksilk · Sleek · Tkmaxx · Toofaced · Topman · Topshop · Xmas

Last minute Christmas gift ideas…

Aloha Beauties, 

The idea of this post is to help those who have little to no time to do their Christmas shopping. Those who now have to run around like a headless chicken in all of the jam packed shops to find last minute gifts. I salute you. Been there, done that! 

I’m going to try and post ideas from stores you’ll find in most towns/ cities. Of course as it’s quite close to Christmas now, being as Today is Christmas Eve eve, most shops will not deliver in time. Sad face! 

Okay let’s get straight into it… 

DAD

Always a difficult one to buy for. Every year my dad always says, “Don’t buy me anything, I don’t need it.” Every year I ignore him but somewhere along the line I get a migraine. 

Anyways.. 

If your dad is an old school comic lover, you can’t go wrong with a beano annual. WHSmith has an offer on at the moment also, I purchased this for my dad and got another annual for free. He got the dandy annual aswell! 


Some quick ideas with links are… 

Slippers @ next…


A bottle of spirit @ Tesco

Taupe honeycomb crew @ next


MOM,

My mother is a little easier to buy for than my dad. Is this the same for you? Anyway this year my mum has asked me for a coat so I kind of had something to work with but I’ve got her a few surprises too! 😏

Quilted parka @ TKmaxx 


Starbucks gifts @ boots


Yankee candle @ boots


Marc Jacobs Decedance @ the fragrance shop

Lush gift set @ lush

Sister or Girlfriend

I feel like what I buy my mother,  I could also purchase for my sister. A nice candle, some Starbucks gifts…she’d love that! 

Here’s a few more ideas…

BaByliss ombré 235 styler @ boots 


Chanel No.5 @ theperfumeshop.com

Timberlands @ office


Too faced brush set @ Debenhams

Sleek makeup box of tricks @ boots


Urban Decay Moondust Palette @ Debenhams 

Tote bag @ river island

A pretty dress @ Topshop


BROTHER or BOYFRIEND

I don’t know why but my brothers are always the hardest to buy for! 

Mini scent set @ boots


Sik silk @ Topman


Adidas hamburg Collegiate Burgundy Gum Exclusive @ Office


BaByliss For Men 7235U 10-in-1 Titanium Groomer @ boots

Hollister pants @ hollister


If like me you also like to buy little sweet treats to bulk up your gifts and make it seem like you’ve really tried head on over to your local pound shop, the amount of candy gifts that will cheer up your entire family will surprise you! Also try m&s for their selection of biscuit treats and tkmaxx is always full of great stocking fillers!!

Well that’s all from me folks. I hope you’ve found this to be really helpful! Let me know if you’ve used this to help with your shopping. 

Check out my twitter, Here and don’t forget to follow. 

Lots of christmasy love,

NatalieCharmaine xx 

Leave a Reply

