Aboutme · Beauty · Blog · Diy · favourites · first · Follow · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · Look · make-up · makeup · Mom · Momsofinstagram · Momswhoblog · MOTD · new · New look · Shadowinsurance · Social media · todayslook

#MOTD natural look

Aloha Beauties,

For Christmas I got a few makeup items that I have hands down fallen in love with. Some of which I shall be reviewing in the near future. 

Well guys Cerys is over her grandparents for the night and as I never know what to do with myself when she’s not around I figured I’d do something that makes me just as happy as she does. Apply makeup. For no absolute reason other than its therapeutic and I enjoy that! 

I don’t normally go for natural looks so I figured I’d go down that route. 

So here’s my natural look. By the way, my hair had been in a bobble all day, so my usually tame hair was less than. Prepare yourself 🙈


Oh dear, that hair though!! 

For the eyes, I simply used a dark brown in the crease line and a pale offwhite with a pink undertone for my lids. I filled in my eyebrows as normal using ABH brow promenade and then used my brand new Beauty Bakerie lip whip in bubblegum. Minimal contour and highlight was applied.

I’m usually a fan of colour and smokey eyes but I think this look has won me over. 

What do you guys think? Do you like the natural look on yourselves? Let me know in the comments below! 

Thanks for stopping by, if you haven’t already done so please follow me 😘✌🏼️

Lots of love,

NatalieCharmaine xx 

One thought on “#MOTD natural look

Leave a Reply

