2017 · Aboutme · Blog · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · List · Mom · Momsofinstagram · Momswhoblog · new year · New Years resolutions

New Years Resolutions

Aloha Beauties, 

I’ve wanted to write this post all day but I’ve been busy visting relatives and face planting the buffet table. Classy!  I’m a sucker for finger food! 

So I’ve been thinking long and hard about what my New Years resolution should be. 2016 went so well I don’t really know how to top 2017. Then I thought, my resolutions don’t just have to be about bettering myself! Although there are some things I’d like to accomplish personally! 

  1. I need to spend more time with the people who are already in my life. No more making lame excuses!
  2. I need to be more organised. 
  3. I need to make more of an effort to go to baby play groups. 😷For cerys’ sake! 
  4. More personal – I WILL finish my book! 
  5. Hopefully reach 2000 blog followers! 
  6. Get promoted! 

Actually, there are a lot of things that I need to do and want to accomplish this year… let’s just start of with this list though. 

I’m still going to take one day at a time but it’s nice to have a rough guid to follow. 

I’m pretty sure there’ll be a handful of diet fads I’m going to attempt in the new year but since I can not stick to a diet I’m not adding such an unrealistic resolution to my list! 

That’s all from me today, I hope everyone’s 2017’s have started on the right foot! 

Happy new year, & lots of love,

NatalieCharmaine xx 

3 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions

Leave a Reply

