Blog · Instadaily · Instagram · life-style · lifestyle · Look · Pandora · Review · sale

My pandora.net experience

Aloha Beauties, 

Just a quick post from me today. Boxing Day I made a post about the sales and what I bought. Well Pandora was the main site I splashed on. 

I was a little wary because I’ve never ordered jewellery online but it’s pandora so I figured their postal service would be just as good. Well I missed their parcel by an hour or so and so therefor I received a card from ups declaring I needed to collect from the nearest depo. Fine, except it was quite a walk. Not to worry though, in fact it helped with my daily goal of attempting to be more healthy! 🙌

Ordering from the site was really easy. Although I would not recommend doing so unless you know your ring size. Luckily I have a couple of pandora rings already so I knew I was a size 54. 

When I opened the box I was blown away at how beautiful my rings were. I was very excited. 


The thin band rings fitted perfectly but the thicker ring band was a lot tighter. I would definitely recommend going up 1 size if the band is bigger. 


As you can see from the top image, that ring doesn’t quite fit. The others were fine though. 

Along with the rings I also received a little ring measurer, which Is great because my other fingers are different sizes so now if I want to order rings for my other fingers I can do so! 


Overall apart from having to walk to god knows where to get my parcel, my experience was pretty good. I would order from pandora online again! 

That’s all from me folks, if you’ve enjoyed please like and or follow.

Lots of love, 

NatalieCharmaine xx 

8 thoughts on “My pandora.net experience

Leave a Reply

