Beauty · Blog · Catchup · Chitchat · Clay · Face mask · Facemask · Feb · February · Fragrance · Gift · Gifts · Instadaily · Instagram · L'Oréal · life-style · lifestyle · Look · make-up · makeup · Mask · Momsofinstagram · Momswhoblog · Mother · Mud · Review · todayslook

L’Oréal Pure Clay Detox Mask Review

Aloha Beauties,

Today is a relax and unwind kinda day. So I figured why not relax and take a few selfies of my mini self love pampering session. 

So today’s post is going to be about the L’Oréal clay masks. More specifically their detox mask. 

I love the packaging. It’s neat and It’s too the point. The first thing that really grabs my attention is the scent. It’s not too in your face. It’s quite a soft, pleasant fragrance. 

The texture of the mask is extremely thick and silky. It glided onto my skin with ease.


 It took only a few minutes to start to tighten. There was a slight tingle but nothing too bad. 


Half way there beauties! 


My go to tell tale of figuring out whether my mask is nearly done. I can’t move my face. 


Yes I know I’m beautiful and so full of life 😒!! Anyway, this is a pretty gross picture but this mask drew so much crap from my pores. 


I was a little sceptical as the mask was not drying to the same colour but as you can see from the top pictures it is dry. Even with the different coloured dried mask as you can see from the picture it completey cracks when I pull on my skin. 

Once I rinsed the product off, I instantly felt clean and hydrated. A big plus for me was how smoother my foundation applied. 

All in all, a great little skin pick me up. 

Anyways that enough selfies for one day. If you liked this post, please like and or follow. 

Lots of love, 

NatalieCharmaine xx 

9 thoughts on “L’Oréal Pure Clay Detox Mask Review

Leave a Reply

